NombreActividadLocalizaciónDatos de contacto
Mainar Olmos, María ElenaPersonal Administrativo
Ed. I+D976716446
memainar@aragon.es
Mallor Giménez, CristinaInvestigador/a
Ed. Vegetal976713078
cmallor@cita-aragon.es
Malo Alcrudo, ErnestoPersonal Administrativo
Casa Amarilla976716444
emalo@cita-aragon.es
Marco Montori, PedroInvestigador/a
Ed. Pluridisciplinar976716369
pmarcomo@cita-aragon.es
Mari León, Ana IsabelTecnico/a de Investigación
Ed. Pluridisciplinar976714101
aimari@aragon.es
Marín Alcalá, Clara MaríaInvestigador/a
Ed. I+D976716458
cmarin@cita-aragon.es
Martín Collado, DanielInvestigador/a
Casa Amarilla976716438
dmartin@cita-aragon.es
Martín Pascual, ManuelPersonal de Campo
Casa Labor / Finca Soto Lezcano976716441
mmartinpa@aragon.es
Martín Sánchez, RubénInvestigador/a
Ed. Vegetal
rmartin@cita-aragon.es
Martín Santafe, MaríaInvestigador/a
Ed. Platea (Teruel)978641647
mmartinsa@cita-aragon.es
Martinez Coque, JavierTecnico/a de Investigación
Ed. Pluridisciplinar
jmartinez@cita-aragon.es
Martínez Moreno, AdrianPersonal de Campo
Finca CITA976716462
amartinezmor@aragon.es
Martínez Nuez, MercedesPersonal Administrativo
Ed. Central976716803
mmartinezn@aragon.es
Martinez Peña, FernandoInvestigador/a
Ed. Vegetal976716978
fmartinezpe@cita-aragon.es
Marzo Martín, PedroPersonal de Campo
Casa Amarilla976716462
pmarzom@aragon.es
Mayoral Castillo, EnriquePersonal de Campo
Finca CITA976716462
emayoral@aragon.es
Mazón Gracia, María PilarPersonal de Laboratorio
Ed. Laboratorios y Asistencia Tecnológica976716296
pmazon@aragon.es
Medina Lozano, InésInvestigador/a en Formación
Ed. Vegetal976716307
imedina@cita-aragon.es
Medrano Marín, RosaPersonal Administrativo
Ed. Central976716300
rmmedranom@aragon.es
Melendo Sevil, María RutPersonal Administrativo
Ed. Central976716340
mrmelendo@aragon.es
Miras Ávalos, José ManuelInvestigador/a
Ed. Pluridisciplinar976713832
jmmirasa@aragon.es
Mladenov Ninov, NaskoPersonal de Campo
Finca Garcipollera974348155
nmladenov@aragon.es
Monserrat Monserrat, HectorPersonal de Campo
Ed. Vegetal976716320
hmonserrat@aragon.es
Montaner Conejero, CandelaPersonal de Laboratorio
Ed. Vegetal
cmontaner@cita-aragon.es
Moreno Miguel, JoaquínPersonal Administrativo
Casa Verde976716305
jmoreno@aragon.es