NombreActividadLocalizaciónDatos de contacto
Isidoro Ramírez, DanielInvestigador/a
Ed. Pluridisciplinar976716393
disidoro@aragon.es
Isla Climente, RamónInvestigador/a
Ed. Pluridisciplinar976716392
risla@aragon.es
Izquierdo López, MiguelPersonal de Campo
Finca CITA976716324
mizquierdo@aragon.es
Jaso Gracia, FernandoPersonal de Campo
Casa Amarilla976716300 ext. 776462
fjaso@aragon.es
Jiménez De Bagüés Picazo, María PilarInvestigador/a
Ed. I+D976716457
mpjimenezdebagues@aragon.es
Joy Torrens, MargalidaInvestigador/a
Casa Amarilla976716442
mjoy@cita-aragon.es
Juan Esteban, TeresaInvestigador/a
Ed. I+D976716297
tjuan@cita-aragon.es
Julián Lagunas, CarmenPersonal de Laboratorio
Ed. Pluridisciplinar976716300 ext. 812018
cjulian@aragon.es
Lacosta Pola, AsunciónPersonal Administrativo
Ed. Central976713091
alacosta@cita-aragon.es
Lakhssassi , KenzaInvestigador/a en Formación
Ed. I+D976716454
klakhssassi@cita-aragon.es
Langa Sanz, EloísaTecnico/a de Investigación
Ed. Pluridisciplinar976713875
elanga@aragon.es
Lanzas Pescador, TomásTecnico/a de Investigación
Ed. Laboratorios y Asistencia Tecnológica
tlanzas@cita-aragon.es
Legua Pérez, ÁngelesPersonal de Laboratorio
Lab. Digestibilidad976716472
malegua@aragon.es
León Del Bosque, EinarPersonal de Campo
Finca Garcipollera974348155
eleond@aragon.es
Lerín García, DavidPersonal de Campo
Casa Labor / Finca Soto Lezcano
dlerin@cita-aragon.es
Lite Cenzano, PatriciaDirector/a de Gestión
Ed. Central976716677
plite@cita-aragon.es
Lobon Ascaso, SandraInvestigador/a
Casa Amarilla976716447
slobon@cita-aragon.es
Lopéz Ballesteros, AnaInvestigador/a
Ed. Vegetal
alopezb@cita-aragon.es
López Bordonaba, María del MarPersonal de Laboratorio
Ed. Pluridisciplinar976716300 ext. 812030
mlopezbo@aragon.es
Lopez Marco, Diego LuisPersonal de Campo
Finca El Vedado
dllopezm@aragon.es
López Martínez, Ana IsabelPersonal de Campo
Casa Amarilla976716472
ailopezm@aragon.es
Lou Franco, IsabelPersonal Administrativo
Ed. Central976714154
ilou@cita-aragon.es
Lozano Martinez, AlbertoPersonal de Campo
Ed. Platea (Teruel)978641645
alozanomar@aragon.es
Luna Jordán, María EstelaTecnico/a de Investigación
Ed. Pluridisciplinar976716367
melunaj@aragon.es
Macarulla Quintilla, BibianaTecnico/a de Investigación
Ed. Vegetal976716218
bmacarulla@cita-aragon.es