NombreActividadLocalizaciónDatos de contacto
Benhamou Prat, AliciaInvestigador/a en Formación
Casa Amarilla
abenhamou@cita-aragon.es
Berdún Gavín, AmparoPersonal de Laboratorio
Ed. Vegetal976716373
aberdung@aragon.es
Bernués Jal, AlbertoDirector/a de Investigación
Ed. Central976716439
abernues@cita-aragon.es
Berruete Rodríguez, Isabel MaríaPersonal de Laboratorio
Ed. Pluridisciplinar976716375
imberruete@aragon.es
Bertolín Pardos, Juan RamónTecnico/a de Investigación
Lab. Digestibilidad976716300 ext. 812096
jrbertolin@cita-aragon.es
Bielsa Gonzalez, Francisco JavierInvestigador/a en Formación
Ed. Pluridisciplinar
fjbielsa@cita-aragon.es
Bielsa Peréz, BeatrizInvestigador/a
Ed. Vegetal976716313
bbielsa@cita-aragon.es
Blanco Alibes, MireiaInvestigador/a - Jefe/a de Unidad/Departamento
Casa Amarilla976713194
mblanco@cita-aragon.es
Blasco Cuartero, José MiguelPersonal de Mantenimiento
Mantenimiento
jmblascoc@aragon.es
Bolea Marcén, AscensiónPersonal de Documentación e Información
Biblioteca976716342
aboleam@aragon.es
Bonilla Gómez, FernandoPersonal de Mantenimiento
Mantenimiento
fbonilla@aragon.es
Bravo Vinues, OscarPersonal de Campo
Finca CITA976716462
obravo@cita-aragon.es
Bueno Hueso, GuillermoPersonal de Campo
Ed. Vegetal
gbueno@cita-aragon.es
Cabeza Báguena, LuisPersonal de Mantenimiento
Mantenimiento976716300 ext. 771016
lacabeza@aragon.es
Cacho Ferrer, Ana IsabelPersonal de Campo
Ed. Vegetal
aicacho@aragon.es
Calvete Margolles, CarlosInvestigador/a
Ed. I+D976716453
ccalvete@aragon.es
Calvo Lacosta, Jorge HugoInvestigador ARAID
Ed. I+D976716471
jhcalvo@cita-aragon.es
Carracedo Martínez, MartaPersonal de Documentación e Información
Biblioteca976716342
mcarracedo@aragon.es
Carramiñana Blasco, CarmenPersonal Administrativo
Ed. Central976716333
mccarraminnana@cita-aragon.es
Casasús Pueyo, IsabelInvestigador/a
Casa Amarilla976716459
icasasus@cita-aragon.es
Casaus García, Francisco JavierPersonal de Campo
Finca Garcipollera974348155
fjcasaus@aragon.es
Castel Duaso, LourdesPersonal de Laboratorio
Ed. Vegetal976716328
lcastel@aragon.es
Castells Guiu, JavierTecnico/a de Investigación
Ed. Vegetal
jcastells@cita-aragon.es
Casterad Seral, María AuxiliadoraInvestigador/a
Ed. Pluridisciplinar976716391
acasterad@aragon.es
Checa Araúz, Eva MaríaTecnico/a de Investigación
Ed. Platea (Teruel)
emcheca@cita-aragon.es