NombreActividadLocalizaciónDatos de contacto
Acín Navarro, Juan ManuelPersonal de Campo
Ed. Vegetal976716320
jmacinn@aragon.es
Acín Viñuales, José ManuelPersonal de Campo
Finca Garcipollera974348155
jmacin@aragon.es
Alabart Álvarez, José LuisInvestigador/a
Ed. I+D976716450
jlalabart@aragon.es
Albero Lafuente, JesúsPersonal de Campo
Finca El Vedado976716300 ext. 770153
jalbero@aragon.es
Alcalá Alonso, BeatrizTecnico/a de Investigación
Ed. I+D
balcala@cita-aragon.es
Alins Barrau, José ÁngelPersonal de Campo
Finca CITA976716323
jaalins@aragon.es
Alonso Forn, DavidInvestigador/a en Formación
Ed. Vegetal976716364
dalonso@cita-aragon.es
Alonso Segura, José ManuelInvestigador/a
Ed. Vegetal976716310
jmalonsos@aragon.es
Altarriba Larrea, PabloPersonal de Campo
Finca CITA976576596
paltarriba@aragon.es
Altarriba Salvador, José ManuelPersonal de Campo
Finca CITA976716373
jmaltarriba@aragon.es
Andres Barranco, SaraTecnico/a de Investigación
Ed. I+D976716292
sandres@aragon.es
Andreu Lahoz, Luis JavierPersonal Administrativo
Ed. Central976716622
jandreul@aragon.es
Ansón Hernández, José MiguelPersonal de Laboratorio
Ed. Vegetal976716328
jmanson@aragon.es
Aranjuelo Lozano, Jose AngelPersonal de Laboratorio
Ed. Vegetal976716316
jaaranjuelo@aragon.es
Armero Sánchez, EsterPersonal de Laboratorio
Ed. Vegetal976716300 ext. 812032
earmero@cita-aragon.es
Armingol Pérez, Jesús ÁngelPersonal de Campo
Casa Amarilla976716441
jarmingol@aragon.es
Arqued Bueno, ÁngelPersonal de Campo
Finca El Vedado976716300 ext. 770153
aarqued@aragon.es
Arrieta Guillermo, FernandoPersonal de Campo
Finca CITA976716300 ext. 776323
farrieta@cita-aragon.es
Asensio Corrales, JesusPersonal de Campo
Casa Labor / Finca Soto Lezcano976716441
jasensioco@aragon.es
Avellana Benedé, InazioPersonal de Campo
Finca Garcipollera974348155
iavellanab@aragon.es
Baccour , SafaInvestigador/a en Formación
Casa Verde976716353
sbaccour@cita-aragon.es
Baila Bigne, ClaudiaInvestigador/a en Formación
Casa Amarilla976716300 ext. 812096
cbaila@cita-aragon.es
Balcells Olivan, MaríaTecnico/a de Investigación
Ed. Pluridisciplinar976713834
mbalcells@cita-aragon.es
Baquero Aznar, VictorInvestigador/a en Formación
Ed. Vegetal976716307
vbaquero@cita-aragon.es
Barba Recreo, MartaInvestigador/a
Ed. Platea (Teruel)978641650
mbarba@cita-aragon.es